Make your own free website on

el rey del gay power   1973

1. Rubber Band
2. Maid Of BOnd Street
3. Sell Me A Coat
4. Love You Till Tuesday
5. There Is A Happy Land
6. The Laughing Gnome
7. The Gospel According To Tony Day
8. Did You Ever Have A Dream
9. Uncle Arthur
10. We Are Hungry Men
11. When I Live My Dream
12. Join The Gang
13. Little Bombardier
14. Come And Buy My Toys
15. Silly Boy Blue
16. She's Got Medals
17. Please Mr. Gravedigger
18. The London Boys
19. Karma Man
20. Let Me Sleep Beside You
21. In The Heat Of The Morning

B7C Review

Jam-packed with Bowie's early and unsuccessful tunes for a hefty promotion.

Release Information
Released May 1973.
Deram DCS 15044 (Spain)