Make your own free website on

chameleon   1979

1. Starman
2. Aladdin Sane
3. Sorrow
4. Diamond Dogs
5. 1984
6. Breaking Glass
7. "Heroes"
8. V-2 Schneider
9. Beauty and the Beast
10. Boys Keep Swinging
11. DJ
12. Look Back In Anger

B7C Review

A lot of the Eno trilogy work was put into this compilation with a few of his more popular tunes.


Released September 1979.
A great compilation with meanings to promote the Eno/Berlin trilogy, along with memorable songs form past recollections.

Release Information
RCA Starcall STAR 1 (Australia)