Make your own free website on

ziggy stardust: the motion picture 1983

1. Hang Onto Yourself
2.  Ziggy Stardust
3.  Watch That Man
4.  Wild Eyed Boy From Freecloud
5.  All the Young Dudes/ Oh! You Pretty Things
6.  Moonage Daydream
7.  Space Oddity
8.  My Death
9.  Cracked Actor
10.  Time
11.  Width of a Circle
12.  Changes
13.  Let's Spend the Night Together
14.  Suffragette City
15.  White Light/White Heat
16.  Rock n Roll Suicide

B7C Review

A live Bowie masterpiece.

This is the soundtrack for the D.A. Pennebaker film of 'Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders From Mars' The Motion Picture, a recording of Ziggy's last performance.
It was recorded live at the Hammersmith Odeon on July 3rd, 1983.

David Bowie [vocals]
& <The Spiders>

October 1983  RCA PL 84862 (UK)
Produced by David Bowie and Tony Visconti